Educational Scholarship Winners – April 2023

During our April 2023 meeting FRaBSA drew the names of 3 FRaBSA members for educational scholarships.

Each of these individuals will receive 1 (one) ABSA course over the next 90 days.

Congratulations to our winners:

Mary Nguyen – Univ. of Northern Colorado

Virgina Severns – Univ. of New Mexico

Joanie Ryan – Colorado State University

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • email
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.